top of page

Vocal Music Booster Club

24/25 Executive Committee

Julie Butler - President

Nate Hawley - Vice President of Fundraising

Brittany Marshall - Vice President of Support

Becca Jackson York - Vice President of Activities

OPEN - Secretary

Scott Schuchardt - Treasurer

Zack Bjornsen - Non-voting Members

Jordan Newhouse - Non-voting Members

24/25 Booster Meetings

All are welcome at these Booster meetings.

The agendas at these meetings include reports from each chairperson and updates from the Directors. 


bottom of page